March 25, 2012

Breaking Traditions

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:29 pm by pinkdomo

A tradition that I would love to break in my family would probably be going to chinese school every saturday………bright and early in the morning.

Every.

Saturday.

Bright and early.

In the morning.

It’s a horrible way to start off my weekend. I mean, the class doesn’t even teach me anything. So, yeah, I’d love for that tradition to be broken.

What would most likely happen if I threw my arms in the air and said that I was quitting?

I’d be grounded. So here I am, stuck going to a chinese school every saturday morning that’s an hour drive away from my house. It’s a blast. Really.

1 Comment »

  1. MarsBars said,

    Yes. Foreign language classes on Saturday mornings are the WORST.


Leave a Reply

